From 1993 until today we have worked for the following customers (excerpt)

Allianz Lebensversicherungen AG
AOK Bayern
Arkona AG
Baker Hughes INTEQ
Bayer AG
BMW AG
Compass Group Deutschland
Continental AG
Credit Suisse AG
Daimler AG
Deutsche Flugsicherung
DHL Worldwide Express
Diana Klinik Bad Bevensen
Edelstahlwerke Südwestfalen
Eder GmbH
Eurest Catering
Eurofit Group Euro-Fitting Management nv
Fresenius Medical Care
Geno Akademie
HDI Service AG
HüttenKruppMannesmann
Kion Group
Lausitz Energie Bergbau AG
Linde AG
Lonza AG
LSG Sky Chefs Europe GmbH
Lufthansa Technik AG
Miele & Cie

NARDA Polen
Novelis Deutschland GmbH
Osram Licht AG

Porsche AG

Robert Bosch GmbH
SaarForst
Schenker AG
Schering AG
Schnellecke Logistics
Sennheiser electronic
Sparda-Bank West
Stadt Lehrte
Stadt Reinbek
Stadtwerke Halle
Steigenberger Hotels AG
Stevens Vertriebs GmbH
Talanx AG
TeamBank AG
terre des hommes Deutschland e.V.
Thalinger-Lange
ThyssenKrupp Stahl AG
TMD Friction
T-Mobile Deutschland GmbH
Vergölst GmbH
Vivento Customer Services GmbH
Volkswagen AG
VSP (Verein für soziale Psychatrie e.V.)
WM Group Holding GmbH
WMF Group GmbH

Pro Bono

PUBLICATIONS

Lars Fahrenbach, Sales Central and Eastern Europe, Continental Tire Division:
«If we are to offer the best possible support to our trading partners in selling our products, we have to know how customers on the various markets actually behave at the point of sale. flow consulting gmbh helped us obtain in-depth information about the Russian market. flow supported us at all stages of the process, from methodological design and the selection and management of a Russian agency, all the way to evaluating and presenting the results. The findings fed successfully into our marketing and sales activities on the Russian market.»
www.continental-corporation.com

Jörg Heuser, GWH Immobilien Holding GmbH, GWH Wohnungsgesellschaft mbH Hessen:

«The GWH Wohnungsgesellschaft mbH Hessen runs around 48.000 apartements. To bring our digital transformation forward, we have created the “Digital Innovation Tank” (DIT). flow consulting has supported us methodically and professionally in doing so. In total the think tank – including the help of an employee questionnaire – has generated some 270 ideas. Out of these, five project-ideas/business cases are now tested for implementation.»

www.gwh.de

Andrea Buhndorf, Head of the Staff Office for Personnel and Organisational Development of the City of Lehrte:
«For many years flow consulting gmbh has been supporting the city administration of Lehrte in the development of its executives. The competence and methodical diversity of the consultants convince us again and again. They directly address the concrete challenges of a constantly changing administration.»
www.lehrte.de

Alexander Lengstorff Wendelken, Head of Personnel Development, Lausitz Energie Bergbau AG:
«LEAG uses a constructive and future-oriented approach to implement their digital transformation strategy. flow consulting’s support and training of our Digital Think Tank was very effective, flexible and accurate. By doing so, the think tank went quickly into a productive and innovative working modus.»
www.leag.de

project report

Nathalie Imhof, Senior HR Business Partner, Lonza AG, Switzerland:

«As head of human resources, I personally have benefited greatly from extensive use of Power-Potential-Profile assessments. The informative profile documents – for various employees at all levels of the hierarchy who are looking for positions – are of huge benefit and have been enthusiastically received. I can really recommend the tool most warmly and I now use it regularly.».
www.lonza.com

Peter Schürholz, Personnel development and Company culture department, Lufthansa Technik AG:
«Lufthansa Technik conducted a large-scale training measure titled “Win your Customer” for all employees (ca. 600) who have regular external customer contact. One of the central challenges of the concept development was to make all of the internal interfaces and coordination processes tangible and to illustrate their correlation with customer satisfaction. Therefore we decided on the “business game” method. The business game designed by flow exactly meets our requirements and ensures a quick and lasting way of learning for our employees.»
www.lufthansa-technik.com

project report

Björn Hamker, Head of International Talent Management & Leadership Development, Schnellecke Group AG & Co. KG:
«A professional logistics company demands a professional HR selection, for recruiting as well as for potential future leaders. With the use of Jobfidence and in collaboration with flow consulting, we could achieve a high precision in meeting our demands. That is why we appreciate the expertise of flow consulting when assessing personnel for key functions in the company.»
www.schnellecke.com

Petra Kneipp, authorised signatory of Schwermer Dietrich Stiel GmbH:
«In Germany, we produce with our 100 employees high-quality chocolate, chocolate confectionery, marzipan and other exquisite sweet delicacies. During the reorientation process of our strategy, the members of flow consulting supported us with their professional competence. Their exact analysis, precise made-to-measure plans and suggestions as well as the integration of our employees into the change process made a particular impression on us. Thus, we were able to considerably increase our productive profitability and to innovate our sales and marketing work.»
www.schwermer.de

Wolfgang von Hacht, Managing Director, Stevens Vertriebs GmbH:
«STEVENS is one of the leading bicycle manufacturers in Germany based in Hamburg. We live up to our high quality standards, are “down to earth” and cosmopolitan at the same time. Our organization is growing, we are evolving. flow consulting supported us effectively and with full commitment. Listening carefully, understanding what the customer needs and then suggesting an effective solution, this is what we appreciate most»
www.stevensbikes.de

Joachim Sedlaczek, spokesman of the board of directors of VIANTIS AG:
«We are right with our marketing strategy: A clear distinction can be made between us and our competitors, our message matches our way of acting and we can reach new target groups with an emotional and precise presentation. flow consulting gmbh advised us on the development of this strategy. The flow-consultants gave us the necessary new impulses, always acted in a quick and flexible way on the highest professional level. That is what we expect of a good partnership.»
www.viantis.de
project report

Michael Melahn, Division manager HR, WBM Wohnungsbaugesellschaft Berlin-Mitte mbH:
«As one of the largest municipal housing companies on the Berlin real estate market, we face up to our social responsibility every day to further develop our portfolios and new neighbourhoods in a sustainable and contemporary manner. We create space for a diverse Berlin worth living in. Our teams work together to shape WBM’s future and keep it on course for success. Together with the consultants from flow consulting, we were able to develop the basis for a new annual appraisal interview, which can supported by everyone. For us, this is a great opportunity to discover and promote the potential of our employees and to further develop our corporate culture, which is characterized by mutual esteem, respect, trust and fairness.»
www.wbm.de

Von 1993 bis heute haben wir für folgende Kunden gearbeitet (Auszug)

Allianz Lebensversicherungen AG
AOK Bayern
Arkona AG
Baker Hughes
Bayer AG
Boehringer-Ingelheim
BMW AG
Cadfem GmbH
Celle-Uelzen Netz GmbH
Compass Group Deutschland
Continental AG
Credit Suisse AG
Daimler AG
Deutsche Flugsicherung
Deutsche Management Akademie Niedersachsen
DHL Worldwide Express
Diana Klinik Bad Bevensen
Eder GmbH
Eurofit Group
Fresenius Medical Care
Geno Akademie
GWH Immobilien Holding GmbH
HDI Service AG
Heidi Chocolat Schwermer GmbH
Kion Group
KPMG
Ländliche Erwachsenenbildung Niedersachsen (LEB)
Lausitz Energie Bergbau AG
Linde AG

Lonza AG
LSG Sky Chefs Europe GmbH
Lufthansa Technik AG
Miele & Cie
Osram Licht AG
Porsche AG
pro familia
Robert Bosch GmbH
SaarForst Landesbetrieb
Schenker AG
Schnellecke Logistics
Sennheiser electronic
Sparda-Bank West
Stadt Lehrte
Stadt Reinbek
Stadtwerke Halle
Steigenberger Hotels AG
Stevens Vertriebs GmbH
Talanx AG
TeamBank AG
terre des hommes Deutschland e.V.
ThyssenKrupp Stahl AG
T-Mobile Deutschland GmbH
Vergölst GmbH
Viantis AG
Volkswagen AG
VSP (Verein für soziale Psychatrie e.V.)
WBM Wohnungsbaugesellschaft Berlin Mitte mbH
WMF Group GmbH

Pro Bono

Publikationen

Lars Fahrenbach, Sales Central and Eastern Europe, Continental Tire Division:
«Damit wir unsere Handelspartner in dem Verkauf unserer Produkte optimal unterstützen können, müssen wir wissen, wie sich in den verschiedenen Märkten Kunden am Point-of-Sale konkret verhalten. Die flow consulting gmbh hat uns dabei unterstützt, fundierte Ergebnisse über den russischen Markt zu bekommen.

Vom methodischen Design über die Auswahl und Steuerung einer russischen Agentur bis zur Ergebnisauswertung und -präsentation erstreckte sich die Leistung von flow. Die Ergebnisse konnten erfolgreich in unsere Marketing- und Vertriebsmaßnahmen im russischen Markt einfließen.»
www.continental-corporation.com

Jörg Heuser, Prokurist und Bereichsleiter IT, GWH Immobilien Holding GmbH:
«Die GWH Wohnungsgesellschaft mbH Hessen bewirtschaftet rund 48.000 Wohnungen. Um unsere digitale Transformation zu unterstützen, haben wir einen “Digital Innovation Tank” (DIT) ins Leben gerufen. flow consulting hat uns dabei fachlich und methodisch unterstützt. Insgesamt wurden – u.a. ergänzt durch eine Mitarbeiterumfrage – rund 270 Ideen generiert. Von den daraus erarbeiteten Projekt- und Geschäftsideen (Business Cases) befinden sich aktuell fünf in der Umsetzungsprüfung.»
www.gwh.de

Andrea Buhndorf, Leitung Stabstelle Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung der Stadt Lehrte:
«Seit vielen Jahren unterstützt die flow consulting gmbh die Stadtverwaltung Lehrte in der Entwicklung ihrer Führungskräfte. Die inhaltliche Kompetenz und methodische Vielfalt der Beraterinnen und Berater überzeugen uns immer wieder. Sie setzen direkt an den konkreten Herausforderungen einer sich ständig wandelnden Verwaltung an.»
www.lehrte.de

Alexander Lengstorff Wendelken, Leiter Personalentwicklung, Lausitz Energie Bergbau AG / Lausitzer Energie Kraftwerke AG

«Die LEAG packt den digitalen Wandel konstruktiv und zukunftsgewandt an. Die Unterstützung unseres ‚Digital Think Tank’ durch flow consulting war effektiv, flexibel und zielgenau. So ist unser Team schnell in die produktive und innovative Arbeit hineingekommen.»
www.leag.de

Projektbericht

Nathalie Imhof, Senior HR Business Partner, Lonza AG:
«Als Personalleiterin habe ich persönlich von der umfangreichen Auswertung des Power-Potential-Profile sehr profitiert. Die aussagekräftigen Profil-Unterlagen für verschiedene Mitarbeitende aller Hierarchiestufen auf Stellensuche sind von großem Nutzen und wurden begeistert aufgenommen. Ich kann das Tool wirklich sehr empfehlen und arbeite inzwischen regelmäßig damit.»
www.lonza.com

Peter Schürholz, Abteilung Personalentwicklung und Unternehmenskultur, Lufthansa Technik AG:
«Unter dem Titel “Win your customer” führt Lufthansa Technik eine groß angelegte Trainingsmaßnahme für alle Mitarbeiter (ca. 600 Personen) durch, die im regelmäßigen externen Kundenkontakt stehen. Eine zentrale Herausforderung der Konzeptentwicklung war es, die vielfältigen internen Schnittstellen und Abstimmungsprozesse erlebbar zu machen und deren Zusammenhang zur Kundenzufriedenheit zu verdeutlichen. Daher entschieden wir uns für die Methode “Planspiel”. Das von flow consulting konzipierte Planspiel trifft genau unsere Anforderungen und ermöglicht ein schnelles und nachhaltiges Lernen bei unseren Mitarbeitern.»
www.lufthansa-technik.com

Projektbericht

Björn Hamker, Head of International Talent Management & Leadership Development, Schnellecke Group AG & Co. KG:
«Ein professionelles Logistik-Unternehmen benötigt eine professionelle Personalauswahl, ob im Recruiting oder beim Führungsnachwuchs. Durch die Berater von flow consulting und den Einsatz von Jobfidence konnten wir die beste Treffergenauigkeit erzielen. Von daher nutzen wir beim Assessment von Schlüsselfunktionen immer wieder gern die Expertise von flow consulting.»
www.schnellecke.com

Petra Kneipp, Prokuristin, Schwermer Dietrich Stiel GmbH:
«Mit rund 100 Mitarbeitern produzieren wir in Deutschland erlesene Schokoladen, Pralinen, Marzipan und weitere Köstlichkeiten in höchster Qualität. Bei der Neuausrichtung unserer Strategie hat uns die flow consulting professionell unterstützt. Besonders beeindruckend waren dabei die genaue Analyse, die passgenauen Vorschläge und die Integration unserer Mitarbeiter in den Veränderungsprozess. So konnten wir unsere Profitabilität in der Produktion deutlich steigern und neue Akzente im Vertrieb setzen.»
www.schwermer.de

Wolfgang von Hacht, Geschäftsführer, Stevens Vertriebs GmbH:
«STEVENS ist einer der führenden Fahrradhersteller Deutschlands mit Sitz in Hamburg. Wir leben unseren hohen Qualitätsanspruch, sind bodenständig und weltoffen zugleich. Unsere Organisation wächst, wir entwickeln uns weiter. Dabei hat flow consulting uns zielgenau und mit vollem Engagement unterstützt. Genau hinhören, verstehen, was der Kunde braucht und dann die richtige Lösung vorschlagen, das verbindet uns in unserem Anspruch mit flow consulting.»
www.stevensbikes.de

Joachim Sedlaczek, Sprecher des Vorstands, VIANTIS AG:
«Mit unserer Marketing-Strategie liegen wir richtig: Wir unterscheiden uns deutlich von unseren Wettbewerbern, unsere Botschaft passt zu unserem Handeln und wir erreichen neue Zielgruppen mit einem emotionalen und zielgenauen Auftritt. Die flow consulting gmbh hat uns bei der Entwicklung dieser Strategie beraten. Die flow-Berater brachten die notwendigen neuen Impulse, agierten schnell, flexibel und auf höchstem professionellen Niveau. So stellen wir uns eine gute Partnerschaft vor.»
www.viantis-ag.de

Projektbericht

Michael Melahn, Bereichsleiter HR, WBM Wohnungsbaugesellschaft Berlin-Mitte mbH:
«Als eines der großen kommunalen Wohnungsunternehmen auf dem Berliner Immobilienmarkt stellen wir uns täglich der gesellschaftlichen Verantwortung, unsere Bestände sowie neue Quartiere nachhaltig und zeitgemäß weiterzuentwickeln. Wir schaffen Raum für ein vielfältiges, lebenswertes Berlin. Unsere Teams gestalten gemeinsam die Zukunft der WBM und halten sie auf Erfolgskurs. Gemeinsam mit den Beraterinnen von flow consulting konnten wir die Basis für ein neues Mitarbeiter-Jahresgespräch entwickeln, das nun von uns allen gemeinsam getragen und gelebt werden kann. Für uns ist dies eine große Chance, Potenziale unserer Mitarbeiter*innen zu entdecken und zu fördern und unsere Unternehmenskultur, die von gegenseitiger Wertschätzung, Respekt, Vertrauen und Fairness geprägt ist, weiterzuentwickeln. »
www.wbm.de