Academy | Develop employees and teams

Empowering co-workers and advancing teams

  • Do you want to optimise teamwork?
  • Would you like to acquire the license for the Power-Potential-Profile®?
  • Do you want your internal training courses to be effectively led by your employees?
  • Are you looking for new impulses for your employee development?

Efficient teams, motivated and committed employees – every company benefits from this. As a manager or HR manager, you contribute to ensuring that specialists feel comfortable in your company and identify with their work. In this way you help to defy the shortage of skilled workers.

Tailor-made personal training for your needs

development and our Train-the-Trainer seminar. In the ‘personnel development’ seminar we present proven and current methods of personnel development and you can test them out right away. If you want to work as an internal coach, our Power-Potential-Profile® tool will help you to promote the individual development of managers and sales staff as well as the further development of teams.

All our in-house seminars are of course tailored to your individual needs. Contact us so that together we can develop a tailor-made training concept for you.

Seminar 1: personnel team (Teambuilding)
Seminar 2: personnel potential
Seminar 3: personnel development
Seminar 4: personnel trainer

Seminar 1

personnel team

Successful team – developing and promoting collaboration

“As a team of 11, you must be friends”, once was said in football. This has not been true since a long time. However, truth be told whether in football or in another professional field, in sports as  in business, success  depends on a well functioning team.

When people with different characters and experiences are working together in a team misunderstandings and conflicts are inevitable. It is crucial for the success of a team and its “spirit” for members  to work together well.   Do you happen to notice emphasis on differences,  are individuals  keeping to themselves?  Or is there  an acceptance of the differences and interactions amongst the team member? When you know your own strength and weaknesses, you will be able to increase  your understanding and trust in others.  Awareness and open communication is very important in creating a productive feeling and togetherness in a team.

Our seminars for team building will be tailored  to your individual requirements, depending on whether it is a newly formed team, a team conflict , a locally separated team, or a team fusion. With the Jungian Personality Profile (JPP) tool developed by us, we have our own tool aiding us in  getting to know character differences amongst the team members leading to  a successful co-operation.

Target group:

  • Personnel developers
  • Team leaders
  • Managing directors

personnel team

content priorities

  • What teams need to be successful and agile
  • Develop clear goals and a shared vision for your team
  • Clarification of roles and tasks in the team
  • Understanding team dynamics and creating productive relationships
  • Instruments for dealing constructively with conflicts
  • Identify your own strengths and productively use individual differences within the team.

personnel potential

content priorities

  • The theoretical foundation of the Power-Potential-Profile®
  • The practical application of the three modules of the PPP®:
  • JPP – who am I? MDA – what do I want? FSL – what can I do?
  • The result report: Evaluation and interpretation help
  • The evaluation interview: Exercises, examples, questions
  • Fields of application of PPP® for consulting, training, coaching, etc.
  • Tips and advice on the use of PPP®

Seminar 2

personnel potential

Extensive Analysis of Potential – Power-Potential-Profile® Licensing Workshop

When coaching, training or developing the team, it will be helpful for you to carry out a potential analysis with your participants in advance.

We have developed with the Power-Potential-Profile (PPP) a tool very suitable for this purpose. The PPP consists of three modules providing answers to the three fold question. Who am I? What is it I want to achieve? What am I able to do ?
The PPP Is based on a valid theory and evidently has shown strong results in practice. It may only be used by licensed consultants, trainers or coaches.

When attending this workshop you will obtain the licence to use  the PPP and as such increase the quality of what you are out to achieve. In a consultation we will clarify conditions regarding the participation.

Target group:

  • Personnel developers
  • Trainers
  • Coaches (internal or external)
  • Consultants

Seminar 3

personnel development

Method diversity in personnel development – a seminar for executives and HR business partners

Since about the turn of the millennium, parts of the labour market have been dominated by the so-called “war for talents” – a fierce competition for the best employees. In this environment, companies cannot afford to lose well-trained specialists. To prevent this, modern and innovative personnel work is needed.

Once on board, it is important to retain and develop specialists in your organisation. Innovative, stringent, practical and target-oriented personnel concepts help to achieve this: Well thought-out further training offers, help with career planning, the development of a supportive management culture, promotion of the work-life balance, individual incentives. These are just a few of the building blocks of active and successful personnel work and development.

In this seminar you will get an overview of proven tools and current trends in personnel development. From location analyses with potential checks to new methods such as Lego Serious Play®. You will discuss their possible applications in personnel work as well as the opportunities and risks of the various approaches and thus gain clarity with regard to your own concepts.

Target group:

  • Executive staff and HR Business Partner

personnel development

content priorities

  • Overview of selection procedures: Candidate interview, online procedures, assessment centre, psychometric procedures
  • Location determination, potential checks and management potential programs
  • Practical examples of personnel development: training, shadowing, rotation, action learning, project groups, Lego Serious Play®
  • Transfer of content to your industry and your personnel concept

personnel trainer

content priorities

  • Clarification of tasks: Objectives and contents of internal training courses
  • Conception: The methodical and didactic structure
  • Group dynamics in learning processes
  • Promoting interaction: Experience orientation, gamification, method variation
  • Your own presence as a success factor
  • Blended Learning: combining analogue and digital media

Seminar 4

personnel trainer

Train the trainer – passing on knowledge in an up-to-date and lasting way

You have been selected as an expert in your field to pass on your knowledge to colleagues. However, would you be able to convey the contents of your seminar in an easy understandable and interesting way?  These factors are as important as your technical know-how for holding a seminar successfully.

Before planning a training, a workshop or a seminar you should ask yourself the following: What content do I want to convey? How do I put together effectively a coherent and varied seminar? How do I create papers for the participants? How do I captivate and inspire my listeners during the seminar? Which media do I use? How do I find the right balance between theory and practice? How do I deal with difficult situation in a sovereign manner? How do I motivate the participants?

In our “Train the Trainer” seminar you will receive answers to these and many more questions you might have. You will learn how to  design your training programme effectively starting from the initial idea leading  to the feed-back of the participants. You will be able to pass on your special knowledge in a most effective way.

Target group:

  • Executive staff
  • Internal trainers
  • Personnel developers
  • Professionals who should pass on their knowledge

Concept design of business games – customized

At your request, we develop simulation games that are exactly tailored to your needs and your target group. A haptic business game makes it easier for many target groups to access it than pure digital solutions. We work together with professional game developers during the conception phase. For Lufthansa Technik AG, for example, we have developed a simulation game to strengthen cross-divisional customer orientation.

flow academy

Academy | Mitarbeiter und Teams entwickeln

Personal entwickeln und Teams voranbringen

  • Wollen Sie die Zusammenarbeit in Teams optimieren?
  • Wollen Sie als Personalerin oder Personaler die Lizenz für das Power-Potential-Profile®  erwerben?
  • Sollen Ihre internen Weiterbildungen wirkungsvoll von Ihren Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern geleitet werden?
  • Suchen Sie nach neuen Impulsen für Ihre Mitarbeiterentwicklung?

Effiziente Teams, motivierte und engagierte Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter – davon profitiert jedes Unternehmen. Sie als Führungskraft, Personalerin oder Personaler tragen dazu bei, dass Fachkräfte sich in Ihrem Unternehmen wohl fühlen und mit ihrer Arbeit identifizieren. So helfen Sie mit, dem Fachkräftemangel zu trotzen.

Passgenaue Personal-Trainings für Ihre Bedürfnisse

Wir unterstützen Sie mit unseren Angeboten zur Teamentwicklung und unserem Train-the-Trainer-Seminar. Im Seminar ‘personnel development’ stellen wir Ihnen bewährte und aktuelle Methoden der Personalentwicklung vor und Sie testen diese gleich aus. Wenn Sie selbst als interner Coach tätig werden wollen, hilft Ihnen unser Tool Power-Potential-Profile®, dass Sie zur Förderung der individuellen Weiterentwicklung von Führungskräften und Vertriebsmitarbeiterinnen und –mitarbeitern als auch zur Weiterentwicklung von Teams einsetzen können.

Alle unsere Inhouse-Seminare richten wir natürlich an Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen aus. Sprechen Sie uns an, damit wir gemeinsam ein passgenaues Trainingskonzept für Sie entwickeln.

Seminar 1: personnel team (Teambuilding)
Seminar 2: personnel potential
Seminar 3: personnel development
Seminar 4: personnel trainer

Seminar 1

personnel team (Teambuilding)

Erfolgsfaktor Team – Zusammenarbeit entwickeln und fördern

„11 Freunde müsst ihr sein“, hieß es einst im Fußball. Das gilt schon lange nicht mehr. Was aber gilt, sowohl im Fußball als auch im Berufsleben: Für den sportlichen bzw. wirtschaftlichen Erfolg ist entscheidend, wie gut ein Team funktioniert.

Wenn unterschiedliche Menschen mit unterschiedlichen Charakteren und unterschiedlichen Erfahrungen als Team zusammenarbeiten, dann bleiben Missverständnisse und Konflikte nicht aus. Für den Erfolg des Teams und seinen „Spirit“ ist entscheidend, wie die Teammitglieder damit umgehen. Betonen sie die Unterschiede und kapseln sich ab? Oder akzeptieren sie die Andersartigkeit und gehen aufeinander zu? Wer seine eigenen Stärken und Schwächen kennt, bringt für die der anderen eher Verständnis auf und kann leichter Vertrauen aufbauen. Das und eine offene Kommunikation sind ganz wichtig, um ein produktives „Wir-Gefühl“ zu erzeugen.

Unsere Seminare zum Teambuilding werden individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten, je nachdem ob es um ein neu zusammengestelltes Team, einen Teamkonflikt, ein örtlich getrenntes Team oder eine Teamfusion geht. Mit dem von uns entwickelten ‘Jungian Personality Profile’ (JPP) haben wir ein eigenes Tool, um die Persönlichkeitsunterschiede der Teammitglieder kennenzulernen und diese für eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit zu nutzen.

Zielgruppe:

  • neue Teams
  • konfliktäre Teams
  • Teams, die vor neuen Herausforderungen stehen

personnel team

Inhaltliche Schwerpunkte

  • Was Teams brauchen, um in Zukunft erfolgreich und agil zu sein
  • Klare Ziele und eine gemeinsame Vision für Ihr Team entwickeln
  • Rollen- und Aufgabenklärung im Team
  • Teamdynamik verstehen und produktive Beziehungen schaffen
  • Methoden und Instrumente für den konstruktiven Umgang mit Konflikten
  • die eigenen Stärken identifizieren und individuelle Unterschiede im Team produktiv nutzen – Arbeit mit der Potentialanalyse Jungian Personality Profile (JPP)

personnel potential

Inhaltliche Schwerpunkte

  • Das theoretische Fundament des Power-Potential-Profile®
  • Die praktische Anwendung der drei Module des Power-Potential-Profile®: JPP – Wer bin ich? MDA – Was will ich? FSL – Was kann ich?
  • Der Ergebnis-Report: Beispiel-Auswertungen und Interpretationshilfen
  • Das Auswertungsgespräch: Übungen, Beispiele, Fragen
  • Einsatzfelder des Power-Potential-Profile®für Beratung, Training, Coaching, Seminar, Karriereberatung, Konflikttraining, Teamworkshop, Verkauf, Führung u.a.
  • Tipps und Beratung zum Einsatz des PPP®

Seminar 2

personnel potential

Umfangreiche Potenzialanalyse – Power-Potential-Profile® Lizenzierungsworkshop

Ob Coaching, Training oder Teamentwicklung – bei jeder dieser Maßnahmen hilft es Ihnen, vorab eine fundierte Potenzialanalyse mit den Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmern durchzuführen.

Wir haben mit dem Power-Potential-Profile® ein multidimensionales und schnell wirksames Potenzialanalyse-Tool entwickelt, das für diesen Zweck optimal geeignet ist. Das Power-Potential-Profile besteht aus drei Modulen, die für Ihre Kunden die drei richtungsweisenden Fragen beantworten: Wer bin ich? Was will ich? Was kann ich? Das Power-Potential-Profile ist valide, theoretisch fundiert und aussagekräftig für die Praxis. Es darf nur von lizenzierten Beraterinnen und Beratern, Trainerinnen und Trainern oder Coaches angewendet werden.

Mit der Teilnahme an diesem Workshop erwerben Sie die Lizenz zur Nutzung des Power-Potential-Profile und können so Ihr Angebot qualitativ aufwerten. In einem persönlichen Beratungsgespräch klären wir mit Ihnen die Voraussetzungen für die Teilnahme.

Zielgruppe:

  • Personalentwicklerinnen und -entwickler
  • Trainerinnen und Trainer
  • Coaches (intern oder extern)
  • Beraterinnen und Berater

Seminar 3

personnel development

Methodenvielfalt in der Personalentwicklung – Ein Seminar für Führungskräfte und HR Business Partner

Etwa seit der Jahrtausendwende herrscht auf bestimmten Feldern des Arbeitsmarktes der sogenannte „war for talents“ – ein harter Konkurrenzkampf  um die besten Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter. In diesem Umfeld können es sich Unternehmen nicht leisten, dass ihnen gut ausgebildete Fachkräfte abspringen. Um das zu verhindern, braucht es eine moderne und innovative Personalarbeit.

Einmal an Bord, gilt es, Fachkräfte an Ihre Organisation zu binden und zu entwickeln. Dabei helfen innovative, stringente, praxistaugliche und zielführende Personalkonzepte: Gut durchdachte Weiterbildungsangebote, Unterstützung bei der Karriereplanung, die Entwicklung einer unterstützenden Führungskultur, Förderung der Work-Life-Balance, individuelle Incentives. All das sind nur einige Bausteine einer aktiven und erfolgreichen Personalarbeit und -entwicklung.

In diesem Seminar bekommen Sie einen Überblick über bewährte Tools und aktuelle Trends in der Personalentwicklung. Von Standortbestimmungen mit Potenzial-Checks hin zu neuen Methoden wie Lego Serious Play®. Sie diskutieren über deren Einsatzmöglichkeiten in der Personalarbeit sowie Chancen und Risiken der unterschiedlichen Ansätze und gewinnen so Klarheit bezüglich Ihrer eigenen Konzepte.

personnel development

Inhaltliche Schwerpunkte

  • Ein Überblick über Instrumente von Auswahlverfahren: Bewerberinterview, Assessment Center, Online-Verfahren, psychometrische Verfahren
  • Standortbestimmung, Potential-Checks und Management-Potential-Programme
  • Praxisbeispiele von Methoden der Personalentwicklung: Trainings, Action Learning, Rotation, Projektgruppen, Shadowing, Lego Serious Play®, Entwicklungsgespräche u.a.
  • Transfer der Inhalte in Ihre Branche und Ihr Personalkonzept

personnel trainer

Inhaltliche Schwerpunkte

  • Die Auftragsklärung: Ziele und Inhalte von internen Fortbildungen
  • Die Konzeption: Der methodische und didaktische Aufbau
  • Die Gruppendynamik in Lernprozessen
  • Interaktion fördern: Energetisierung, Erlebnisorientierung, Gamification, Methodenvariation
  • Erfolgsfaktor: Die eigene Präsenz
  • Souveräner Umgang mit schwierigen Lernsituationen
  • Blended Learning: Mit analogen und digitalen Medien Lernprozesse organisieren

Seminar 4

personnel trainer

Train the trainer – Wissen zeitgemäß und nachhaltig weitergeben

Sie sind als Experte Ihres Faches ausgewählt worden, Ihr Wissen an Kolleginnen und Kollegen weiterzugeben. Doch wie steht es um Ihr didaktisches Know-how, also Ihre Fähigkeit, die Seminarinhalte verständlich und spannend rüberzubringen? Für den Erfolg Ihrer Seminare und Trainings ist das mindestens genauso entscheidend wie Ihre fachliche Kompetenz.

Bevor Sie ein Training, einen Workshop oder ein Seminar planen, sollten Sie sich daher folgende Fragen stellen: Welche Inhalte will ich vermitteln? Wie erstelle ich ein schlüssiges und abwechslungsreiches Seminarkonzept? Wie gestalte ich Teilnehmerunterlagen? Wie packe und begeistere ich meine Zuhörerinnen und Zuhörer im Seminar? Welche Medien setze ich ein? Wie finde ich die richtige Balance zwischen Theorie und Praxis? Wie gehe ich souverän mit schwierigen Situationen um? Wie motiviere ich meine Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer?

In unserem „Train the Trainer“-Seminar erhalten Sie Antworten auf diese und noch viele weitere Fragen. Sie lernen, wie Sie ein Training von der ersten Idee bis zum Teilnehmerfeedback konsequent konzipieren und durchführen. Damit Sie Ihr Fachwissen und Ihre Ideen verständlich vermitteln können.

Zielgruppe:

  • Führungskräfte
  • Interne Trainerinnen und Trainer
  • Personalentwicklerinnen und -entwickler
  • Fachleute, die ihr Wissen weitergeben sollen

Konzeption von Planspielen – customized

Wir entwicklen auf Ihren Wunsch hin Planspiele, die genau auf Ihren Bedarf und Ihre Zielgruppe hin abgestimmt sind. Ein haptisches Planspiel ermöglicht für etliche Zielgruppen einen leichteren Zugang als reine digitale Lösungen. Bei der Konzeption arbeiten wir mit professionellen Spiele-Entwicklern zusammen. Wir haben beispielsweise für die Lufthansa Technik AG ein Planspiel zur Stärkung der bereichsübergreifenden Kundenorientierung entwickelt.

Planspiel