About Dieter Kannenberg

Dieter Kannenberg ist Gründer und geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der flow consulting gmbh. Er hat u.a. das Power-Potential-Profile® zur Selbstanalyse der Führungspersönlichkeit entwickelt. Schwerpunkte: Executive Coaching und Strategieberatung. Dieter Kannenberg, founder and managing partner of flow consulting gmbh, worked in evaluation research for many years. As licensor, he trains trainers, consultants and coaches in using the Power-Potential-Profile and in flow consulting’s iterative consultancy concept.

flow Podcast: Strategy development in uncertain times

By |Categories: Change & Strategy|Tags: , , , |

Strategy development in uncertain times – how it succeeds and what a good strategy does for you. (Only in german language)

Comments Off on flow Podcast: Strategy development in uncertain times

Our keynote at the HR-Online-Expo: Structured and flexible in the digital transformation

By |Categories: Change & Strategy|

At the HR-Online-Expo you can hear and see Silke Engel and Frank Wippermann with their presentation on leadership competencies in the digital transformation. 15th September 2020 11:15 am – 12:15 pm registration directly at the fair:            https://hr-online-expo.com/ participation is free of charge What

Comments Off on Our keynote at the HR-Online-Expo: Structured and flexible in the digital transformation

New Business Models: Innovation in Times of High Complexity

By |Categories: Change & Strategy, Publications|Tags: , , , |

For many businesses the subject of business models and business model innovation is very important at the moment. Startup companies create new business models, the energy sector splits their business models, large cooperations found new labs to probe new models themselves, etc. The digital transformation leads increasingly to a change of

Comments Off on New Business Models: Innovation in Times of High Complexity

Über Dieter Kannenberg

Dieter Kannenberg ist Gründer und geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der flow consulting gmbh. Er hat u.a. das Power-Potential-Profile® zur Selbstanalyse der Führungspersönlichkeit entwickelt. Schwerpunkte: Executive Coaching und Strategieberatung. Dieter Kannenberg, founder and managing partner of flow consulting gmbh, worked in evaluation research for many years. As licensor, he trains trainers, consultants and coaches in using the Power-Potential-Profile and in flow consulting’s iterative consultancy concept.

Unsere Keynote auf der HR-Online-Expo: Strukturiert und flexibel in der digitalen Transformation

Von |Kategorien: Change & Strategie|

Auf der HR-Online-Expo hören und sehen Sie Frank Wippermann und Silke Engel mit Ihrem Vortrag zu den Führungskompetenzen in der digitalen Transformation. 15. September 2020 11:15 - 12:15 Uhr Anmeldung direkt bei der Messe: HIER Die Teilnahme ist kostenlos. Was erwartet Sie in dieser Keynote? Durch die digitale

Kommentare deaktiviert für Unsere Keynote auf der HR-Online-Expo: Strukturiert und flexibel in der digitalen Transformation

Darf Change Spaß machen?

Von |Kategorien: Change & Strategie|Tags: , , , |

Gleich zu Beginn des neuen Jahres hatte die Redaktion der Fachzeitschrift Personalwirtschaft zu einem Round Table eingeladen. Vor dem Hintergrund der digitalen Transformation diskutierten 6 ausgewählte Change Experten, wie es in Unternehmen gelingen kann,

Kommentare deaktiviert für Darf Change Spaß machen?

Neue Geschäftsmodelle: Innovation unter Komplexitätsdruck

Von |Kategorien: Change & Strategie, Publikationen|Tags: , , |

Das Thema Geschäftsmodelle hat in der Wirtschaft zur Zeit Hochkonjunktur. Start up’s entwerfen neue Geschäftsmodelle, die Energiebranche splittet ihre Geschäftsmodelle auf, Konzerne gründen Lab’s, um neue Modelle auszuprobieren usw. Und die Digitalisierung führt zunehmend zur Veränderung von herkömmlichen Geschäftsmodellen.

Kommentare deaktiviert für Neue Geschäftsmodelle: Innovation unter Komplexitätsdruck