Renke Ulonska

Renke Ulonska

After his international master’s degree in economics and business studies with a major in international business and innovation management, Renke worked as a consultant in an internationally active consultancy firm. There he was part of and drove several change projects, mainly within the subject of procurement & supply chain.

He additionally collected experiences from the media & print industry, SME turnaround & restructuring consultancy, as well as change management in educational institutions. At flow consulting Renke is responsible for various international consulting and research projects. He speaks English and Danish fluently.

His focus areas are: consulting and leading pursuits of change and digitalization, strategy, process and business analyses, consulting within procurement & supply chain, innovation management, and backup research.

Xing-Icon

Renke Ulonska

Renke Ulonska, flow consulting gmbh

Nach dem internationalen Studium der Wirtschaftswissenschaften mit Schwerpunkt International Business und Innovationsmanagement war Renke Ulonska mehrere Jahre in einem international tätigen Beratungsunternehmen angestellt. Er begleitete dort mehrere Change-Projekte, u.a. im Procurement/Supply Chain.

Darüber hinaus bringt er Erfahrungen aus der Medienindustrie, der Turnaround-Beratung von KMUs sowie dem Changemanagement in Bildungseinrichtungen mit. Bei flow consulting verantwortet er mehrere internationale Beratungs- und Forschungsprojekte. Er spricht Englisch und Dänisch verhandlungssicher.

Seine Schwerpunktthemen sind: Beratung und Begleitung von Change- und Digitalisierungsvorhaben, Strategieberatung, Prozessanalysen, BWL- und Einkaufsberatung, Innovationsmanagement sowie Backup Research.

Xing-Icon