Shaping better with
flow leadership®

„There is only one way to avoid making
mistakes: Stop having ideas!“
Albert Einstein

Shaping better with flow leadership®

Leadership is taking place in an increasingly rapidly changing and complex environment. Managers often find themselves confronted with specifics and dilemmas that cannot be solved one-dimensionally.

This means that leadership is the constant battle to turn unrest into productivity. To do so, it is helpful to look at three perspectives: Management, Leadership and Excellence (malex).

By means of effective learning methods, we accompany and develop Managers, empowering them to find their way in each of the three perspectives. This enables confident managing within an instable environment.

The flow malex cube is an excellent guideline for shaping leadership.

flow_malex_cube_engl

Leadership Training

flow leadership training – managers on their way to a better performance

Management development is essential for the further development of the organisation. How do the managers act within the company? How do they leave their mark on your company culture? How do they give guidelines and how do they ensure a continuous innovation and increase in value?

How do you prepare the up-and-coming young managers for their tasks?
How do experienced managers deal with the increasing complexity?
How do you support your experienced managers concerning their further development?

You can benefit from the management development programmes offering more than the state of the art. We advise you on the planning of programmes and trainings. Take advantage of our expertise for your trainings and workshops.

Coaching

flow coaching: serious sparring partner

Managers should analyse and reflect on their own situation and leadership context on a regular basis. An external coach can be a good sparring partner for this. When forming a change process it is especially important to navigate each step consciously. When choosing your coach or a coach for your managers – pay special attention to respectability, experience and methodical clarity. Benefit from our extensive know-how in coaching.

Team development

flow team power – to jointly make development possible

The aims and goals of team development measures are as diverse as the expectations of all people involved.

What do you expect or wish for your team?

  • to handle conflicts in a constructive way,
  • to clarify structures, processes and interfaces,
  • to work on a common strategy,
  • to analyse the team’s strong points and potentials or
  • to make a good start as a new or even as a “virtual” team?

We will support you to develop the Power you strive for within your team.

Complexity

Leadership in complex situations

As the world of work becomes more dynamic, it is unwise to manage a company solely by imposing top-down-decisions. This is because complexity is characterised by surprises and interactions. So the decision-making process used should integrate various levels of the hierarchy. That has impacts on the way leadership is seen within the company. Leadership acquires a different mandate and a different style. It establishes a new structure and culture of decision-making. It ensures that complexity is neither eliminated nor reduced, but instead is accepted and absorbed. Leadership that aims not to control complexity, but to shape it, is distinguished by mutual recognition of expertise, an experimental approach, and a culture that deals openly with errors, and values informal experience.

Read more about our iterative consulting approach.

Führung optimieren mit
flow leadership®

„Es gibt nur einen Weg, um Fehler zu
vermeiden: Keine Ideen mehr haben!“
Albert Einstein

Führung optimieren mit flow leadership®

Führung findet in einer sich schnell verändernden und komplexen Umgebung statt. Führungskräfte werden mit sich widersprechenden Anforderungen und Dilemmata konfrontiert, die nicht immer eindimensional gelöst werden können.

Führung ist deshalb der permanente Versuch, Unruhe produktiv werden zu lassen. Dabei hilft der Blick auf drei Perspektiven: Management, Leadership und Excellence (malex).

Wir begleiten und entwickeln Führungskräfte mit effektiven Lernmethoden, damit diese sich mit allen drei Perspektiven zurecht finden. So gelingt ein souveränes Jonglieren in einer unsicheren Umgebung.

Eine gute Orientierung für die Gestaltung der Führungsaufgabe bietet der flow malex cube.

flow_malex_cube

Leadership Training

flow leadership training – Führungskräfte auf dem Weg zur besseren Performance

Führungskräfteentwicklung ist ein wichtiger Hebel für die Weiterentwicklung der Organisation. Wie agieren die Führungskräfte in Ihrem Unternehmen? Wie prägen diese Ihre Unternehmenskultur, vermitteln Orientierung und sorgen für Innovation und Wertschöpfung?

Wie bereiten Sie Ihren Führungsnachwuchs auf seine Aufgabe vor?
Wie gehen erfahrene Führungskräfte mit steigender Komplexität um?
Wie unterstützen Sie Ihre erfahrenen Führungskräfte in ihrer Weiterentwicklung?

Profitieren Sie von Führungskräfte-Entwicklungsprogrammen, die mehr bieten als den State-of-the-Art. Wir beraten Sie bei der Konzeptionierung von Programmen und Trainings. Wir bringen unsere Expertise in die Durchführung von Trainings und Workshops ein.

Coaching

flow coaching – Seriöse Sparringspartner

Führungskräfte sollten regelmäßig ihre eigene Situation und ihren Führungskontext analysieren und reflektieren. Ein externer Coach kann hierbei ein guter Sparringspartner sein. Wenn es gilt, eine neue Position zu übernehmen, sich zu orientieren, sich weiter zu qualifizieren oder in einem Konflikt, einer Krise souverän und kompetent zu agieren, ist die Begleitung durch einen externen Coach hilfreich. Auch in der Gestaltung von Veränderungsprozessen, ist es wichtig, jeden Schritt sorgsam und bewusst zu setzen.
Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung und unserem Know-How im Coaching.

Hinweis:
Aufgrund wiederholter Anfragen unserer Kunden bieten wir seit 2016 eine qualifizierte Weiterbildung für Coaches an. Ihr Ansprechpartner für Fragen zur Qualifizierung zum ‚Shaping Leadership Coach‘ ist Dieter Kannenberg.

Teamentwicklung

flow team power – Entwicklung gemeinsam ermöglichen

Die Zielsetzungen von Teamentwicklungsmaßnahmen sind so vielfältig wie die Erwartungen der jeweils Beteiligten.

Was ist Ihr Anliegen für Ihr Team?

  • Konflikte konstruktiv thematisieren,
  • Strukturen, Prozesse und Schnittstellen klären,
  • an der gemeinsamen Strategie arbeiten,
  • Teamstärken und -potenziale analysieren oder
  • einen gelungenen Start als neues, möglicherweise auch „virtuelles“ Team hinlegen?

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, die angestrebte Power im Team zu entwickeln.

Komplexität

Führung in komplexen Situationen

In einer dynamischer werdenden Arbeitswelt ist es unklug, ein Unternehmen allein über Top-Down-Entscheidungen zu führen. Denn Komplexität ist von Überraschungen und Wechselwirkungen geprägt. Deshalb sollte ein Entscheidungsverfahren genutzt werden, welches verschiedene Hierarchieebenen integriert. Das hat Auswirkungen auf das Führungsverständnis im Unternehmen. Führung ändert ihre Aufgabe und ihren Stil. Sie etabliert eine neue Struktur und Kultur des Entscheidens. Sie sorgt dafür, dass Komplexität nicht ausgeschaltet oder reduziert, sondern akzeptiert und bewältigt wird. Führung, die Komplexität nicht beherrschen sondern gestalten will, zeichnet sich dadurch aus, dass sie Expertise wechselseitig anerkennt, Experimentieren und eine offene Fehlerkultur herbeiführt und begrüßt sowie auf informelle Erfahrung vertraut.